Option to remove previous Vivaldi version



  • I've noticed that Vivaldi is following an awful practice of Google Chrome is hogging resources for no reason by installing a previous version of the app. I've never ever had a use for this in any of the apps and can't even imagine a use case — it's extremely easy to just redownload/reinstall/install from my distributives backup on another drive should the rare case arise when an app is broken beyond repair. Would you please add an option to [b]disable saving previous app version[/b]? Thank you


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.