Help: My Vivaldi experience/feedback

• Hey guys! I'm new to this browser, but I'm loving it so much, I can't tell how excited I am. I'm currently using Ubuntu GNOME 15.10. Ok, so the features look really cool, I love the f2 command, the sidebar, etc, pretty much, everything. I'd like to give my feedback on some problems you guys might solve. 1. [b]Thumbnail GONE:[/b] Basically, do you see the side panel? Where we got Bookmarks, Downloads, Notes, etc.; I added a Web Panel for Google Translate and a few more. The Google Translate however, has his thumbnail missing sometimes (replaced by a blank page), for no reason. The others have their thumbnail untouched. 2. [b]Quick Commands Delay:[/b] this is by far the most annoying thing on the browser. I don't know if it's meant to be this way, but it sucks completely. When I'm at a page that's still opening and press a shortcut, the command will wait for the page to open AND THEN will run the command. This is awful. When I have like 5 pages open and a sixth still opening if I press Ctrl+W, for example, I'll have to wait for it to open to be closed. And when it's opening for minutes and I close it in the tab's [X], it will close and then apply the Ctrl+W command on the next tab, closing a tab I'd want open. 3. [b]Tab Switch is hard with these shortcuts:[/b] Is there a way to switch tabs from left to right, besides Ctrl+3 and Ctrl+4? It's a big stretch to my fingers and less intuitive than Chrome's method (Ctrl+Tab and Ctrl+Shift+Tab). Is there a way to personalize the shortcuts? 3. [b]Vivaldi stays in background when I open a link:[/b] When I'm at Skype and press a link someone sent me, Vivaldi shows up, but it's running in the background. The problem is if I press Alt+F4, because it's running on background, despite being on the top of my screen, Vivaldi won't close but Skype will. I'd have to click anywhere on the browser, and then Alt+F4. So I can't tell when Vivaldi is running in background and when will the shortcuts be a