Export Notes for Sharing

• I have been enjoying the Vivaldi tech preview for a while. Now that I'm on the Beta I've started using the 'Notes' feature. It is great for capturing and organizing website bugs but I would like to be able to export and share with the programmers. Is there such a thing as a way to share a note or export notes in a format others can read without Vivaldi like a PDF? Sorry if this has an obvious answer, I've never used Opera before so my only experience with a browser like this is Vivaldi. Alternatively if there was a way to export the notes for them to import into Vivaldi on their own computer that would also work. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you. Windows 7 Pro/x64, Vivaldi 1.0.321.3

• Also wondering if there's any way to share notes. My use case is from computer in office to computer in living room

• Not yet. Really all you can do at this time is copy the file over.

• i had a curiosity after refreshing my windows profile. you can view data used to construct notes in C:\users[username]\appdata\local\vivaldi\user data\default\notes. i found the linux location, it is more intuitive, though. as are most things in linux… both versions are hidden files. "notes" also appears as a .bak backup file. variables in that file you could presumably play with. can be opened as text document. image i attached to a note was not easily visible, although it may be if moved to a fresh install. text notes in file very easily display.