Ideas for Vivaldi

• Hi my name is Ben Greenwood I'm new to Vivaldi (kinda) I've used a lot of browsers and I have some Ideas I would like to put forward. [center]I'm a designer I enjoy unique and creative aspects of a site. I would like to put forward the following: Hexagonal Dashboard - At the moment it's like every other Baidu, Mozilla etc. Having a different shape and layout would be awesome! File Upload and Sharing - Kinda like a built in Megashare Torrent part - Useful for various reasons and will attract a whole new audience Capture Screen - Not a recorder just a screen shot tool Calender - This would be a very useful part of the site, making it easy to set reminders so you don't forget etc More Font's - Not some big tacky font, just some nice simple. thin and effective font. Antivirus Built in Media download - MP4 and MP3 download, like Baidu give some competition against them Android & IOS Apps This is all I have for now - If I have anything else I would like to suggest I will update here! Thank You Vivaldi :) [/center]

• [ol]

• Hexagonal Speed Dial: Square web pages do not easily render as hexagonal thumbnails, but some option to change the size and aspect ratio would be useful
    • FTP Upload and some way to share files like Opera Unite would be a great feature. I suspect that it's already on the long ToDo list
    • Torrent: Likewise, probably already on the ToDo list
    • Screen Capture: A waste of developers' time this one, but saving the webpage as an image may be easy to do. A utility that can catch the screen in any browser or any program is the way to go here, not one just for Vivaldi.
    • Calendar: I think you mean part of the suite, but if you mean part of Vivaldi.net there's a separate forum for those requests.
    • More Fonts: Nothing to do with the browser. Font are installed in the OS.
    • Anti-virus Built-in: Nothing to do with the browser. Anti-virus is installed for the OS.