Privacy and Closed Tabs List



  • In the Privacy settings, I have "Save Browsing History" set to "Session Only". When I relaunch the browser, my history is cleared but the Closed Tabs list is not. Is this the intended behavior? Is there any way to prevent Vivaldi from storing the list between sessions?



  • Don't think so, you can only clean it manually.


 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.