Add Undo button (Trash) for mistakenly deleted Themes
There is a narrow boundary between editing and deleting the favourite theme. Then should be there a Undo button or Trash (with for example last 5 deleted themes), if you delete a Theme by mistake.
pauloaguia last edited by
Or, at the very least, a confirmation dialog asking if you are sure you want to delete the theme (yeah, the same thing just happened to me too )
both good ideas