Warn when closing private window with downloads



  • Currently, if we open a private window and close it with files being downloaded we lost the progress (they are tied to the private window and not the whole app). Or am I missing an option?


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.