confirm dialog for "clear all" in trash popup



  • Re: Feature requests for 1.12

    It happened several times to me - when I'm going to restore some recently closed tab using the trash icon in the tab bar, I inconsciently did a double click, because my tab bar is at the bottom of the browser, the "clear all" item in the popup list just appears at the same place of the trash icon, and I suddenly removed all the history in the trash list by the second click.

    If there is a dialog to confirm this "clear all", it could prevent this from happening.



  • Auch dialog would be good.
    I hope you have upvoted it ind Feature thread.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.