[1.9.811.13] Losing tabs when you restart, update, or change user.
Constantly lost all the tabs, including those fixed.
This happens as a rule in such cases:
When updating Vivaldi; When you restart the computer in normal mode; After the change of the user.
In some cases it is possible to restore the tabs from the cart, but this is not always the case.