What I hate about Vivaldi

• Hello, I'm trying to post into this forum, but I'm unable to submit a message - it just repeats that it's spam (although I think that it's 100% on-topic). The whole text I'm trying to submit is located here: http://sh.sukovec.cz/vivaldi-forum-post.txt

So I'm sorry to post it like this, but I don't know, what to do about it :(

//MODEDIT: added your text

Hello!

I love the idea of re-creating opera12-like browser (which I'm still partially using). I can say that Vivaldi is much better than Chrome/Chromium (yet using Chrome/Chromium/Blink codebase). However, there are still things I don't like, I'm missing and also things i really hate about. I'm writing it into "multiplatform" section altough few things are linux-based. I'm going to be most constructive as I can, so I hope it will be benefited, but feel free to kick me out of forum if it would seem inappropriate (and don't hesitate to repair my english, I know it I'm not good at it). ;)
    If you don't understand, what I had meant, just tell me and I'll try best to clarify it.

So, here we go:

1. The browser needs to have at least one tab opened. I like browser without tabs sometimes. This is maybe the most minor thing in my list of theoretical flaws :)
    1. Second problem I've found is much bigger - when I say "Ctrl + S", I expect that page/image/whatever will be saved to given directory from browsers cache, not downloaded again. Imagine some kind of one-shot download of image. You are looking at the image, but unable to save. I don't know, if it's bug or feature, but it looks for me like feature - is there any reason to have it like this?

2. On Opera 12, I can use "middle-mouse-button-clipboard" to open new page just by selecting and middle-clicking on tab-bar, in chrome I can middle click at least on "new tab" button and page will open. Take it as proposal to small but cool feature (probably only for Linux).