Upgrade to 1.6.689.40 (stable channel) (64 bit) and Lose TABS



  • Sigh... I dropped my guard and trusted too much.
    Had about 20 tabs open for a research project and, in a moment of weakness, OK'd a Vivaldi upgrade without saving the session first.

    Now no TABS except two that were pinned.

    Maybe, just maybe, the upgrade process could automagically do a session save first. Just a thought.

    It's OK I still have much respect for the browser - it's just I feel a bit abused at the moment. Sniffs and meanders off stage left dragging feet.



  • aren't your tabs in the trashcan?


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.