Need help (was: Feedback on Forum)

• As a NEWBIE, I posted a plea for help THREE DAYS AGO, and my post has had over 40 views, but ZERO replies.
    --Not very helpful!
    Am very frustrated at not being able to do very simple functions in V, and not being able to add any extensions that would handle some of those functions, and not being able to get any HELP from forum participants.

HOW or WHERE can we get some actual HELP? This takes a lot of time to log in, post a message, keep checking back for replies, and finding NO HELP AT ALL. Really want Vivaldi to succeed, but this is disappointing.

GRRRRR!

Sign me,
    Frustrated belabela

• Hi, it depends where you post your question.
    A link to your thread were nice.
    You get informed with the Bell symbol top right.
    Regular it need only need hours or even minutes to get help here.

https://help.vivaldi.com/

Is other way.

Cheers, mib

• @mib2berlin
    Thank you for your reply. My initial request for help is at:
    https://forum.vivaldi.net/post/80151

Tonight I was trying to figure out how to at least make a NEW WINDOW and CLOSE WINDOW by editing the right-click Context Menu. But can't figure out how to do this, either.

Vivaldi has lots of nice features that make me want to use it, but due to eye problems need the functions described in my initial post, and I really dislike all the DRILLING DOWN IN MENUS for functions that easily could be at top in a Preferences Bar, like most other browsers offer.

Thanks for listening. Cheers!

• Hi, OK saw your post but don´t answer too. :|

1. CAPS look like scream.
    2. These are not questions, looks like feature requests.
      Therefor is a special forum.
      Block of text keep helpers away.

https://help.vivaldi.com

Is first I read for every software.

If you need help please ask single question, this also help other user if they search the forum.

Cheers, mib

• @mib2berlin