Issues with the new Outlook.com

• Hi guys, been checking out the forum all the time but it's my first time posting.

Just wondering if it is something that the browser can solve as the new outlook.com seems to be very incompatible with Vivaldi.
    Initially I thought they basically regressed and made the site much worse than before and even sent them a long feedback from my experience with it.
    But after trying out with Edge, Opera etc., I realized that functions like drag and drop for mails to folders, as well as opening attachment to view in new tab, cannot be executed using Vivaldi browser.

Anyone else experiencing these issues?

I understand that outlook.com may not provide the best mail management and some of you might suggest using other site/clients/apps instead, but I am just very used to using outlook.com and as much as the changes have not been very pleasant for me, I hope to stick with it and that it will continue to improve upon itself in time to come.

Not sure if these issues are on their side or the browser's side (e.g. Medium does not support posting using Vivaldi so we can't do anything about it either except for using an agent switcher) so hoping that someone can help me out!
    And that perhaps someone in the team can take note of this and "fix it" if it's possible.

Thank you so much!! (:

• The issue happens with Chrome or Firefox? If it doesn't, then please submit a bug report with as many details as possible. I'm waiting to see an email show up on my inbox so I can confirm it.

No one should recommend you to switch mail app, it's a very good one.

• Vivaldi Translator

I can confirm that Vivaldi has issues with drag and drop in Outlook.com as well as Office365 online.
    It is not possible to drag a message from to a mail folder.

And there's more issues in relation to Office365. Just now I tried to create a new Excel questionnaire and after having edited the title, I was not able to add the first question.