Saving the Profile
thecellar last edited by
Hello guys, Is it possible to set up an Online-User-Profile, so it saves all your bookmarks and plug-ins in case you have to reinstall it? Like in Chrome: When you install the Browser on your new set-up PC and log in, it will reset the Browser with all your plug-ins, bookmarks etc... Thank you!
Not yet. That's reliant on sync technology, which Vivaldi is working on.