When V updates it appears to save the previous version. How do I manually roll back to the previous version?
You cant. Some files in program's folder are overwritten after install.
Uninstall current version and reinstall older version.
[email protected] · My Vivaldi articles
Vivaldi Soprano team
♀ · 🐲 · 🏳️🌈
Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.