Ftp file.htm uploded - Vivaldi still shows the old file from its own storage



  • Hello - I uploaded via FTP a file.htm unto my website - Vivaldi still shows the [u]previous[/u] file.htm - apparently from its own storage. PS: old Internet Explorers had had that problem, too - but one could set a "renew storage each time" command. Other browsers ascertain that the new file.htm , had landed safely on my website via FTP.


  • Moderator

    The display of FTP directory and content should not be cached, that may be a bug.

    Please report that with a testcase on your site as a bug to https://vivaldi.com/bugreport/


 

Looks like your connection to Vivaldi Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.