[Developers Tools] Overwriting previous css file when saving as a new file
Hello, I use Developer Tools a lot to see real changes when I create websites. I save it as a new file, f.e. style-1.css, then after some more changes I want it to be saved again as a new file, so I name it, f.e. style-2.css and then style-1.css got overwrited even if I saved it as a [b]new file[/b].