@dalinar Sorry, i misinterpreted your post. Yes, it does not ask if you delete other profiles, it warns only if you want to delete the default profile. That is bad. For me that is a bug. //EDIT: Bug reported as VB-76076 "Manage user does not show a warning above Remove button"